Follow

Transfer - queue (offline) or instantly (online)

Regardless of the active data connection you have, you can set up your Acubiz App for the following transfer options:

  • Automatic
  • Manual (Offline feature)

Automatic transfer:
This option transmits data immediately when you have finished your current task (captured image, created a mileage or registered time).

Note: Depending on your dataconnection type you may incur additional costs not covered by Acubiz.

Manual transfer:
With manual transfer all your completed tasks are placed in a queue and thereby you can choose when you want to transfer.

This could also be called an offline mode and can thus be used anywhere.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk