Follow

Save a search for later use

If there's a search you use frequently, you can save it so you do not have to complete all your search criteria each time.

Start by selecting your search criteria and then press Save.

Enter your description of the saved search.

The saved search you can select the point of use a saved search

All fields you had completed will now be filled in the same way and you can now press search.

Delete a saved search:

If your saved search is no longer needed it can be deleted. Press delete saved search and select the saved search to be deleted and press Delete.

And you can start over with a new saved search.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk