Follow

Assign or remove group from user

In Acubiz, different groups (rights) can be assigned to a user, depending on the features that the user should perform in Acubiz. In order to make changes to the groups in Acubiz, this can only be done with a user who has the administrator group (role)

Read more about the different groups in Acubiz here:

How to assign and change a group to users:
In the list of users, this will show which groups the user is associated with:

User_Group_overview_EN.png

Find the user you want to change group

User_Group_choose_user_EN.png

When user data is opened click on GROUPS and the checkboxes can be set in the groups that the user must be member of. Remove the checkmark to remove the user from the group. Press SAVE.

User_Change_Group_EN.png 

This shows which groups the user is a member of:

User_GroupMembership_EN.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk